Contact Us

Colorado “I Have A Dream” Foundation
1836 Grant Street
Denver, Colorado 80203

T: 303-861-5005
E: info@cihadf.org

Specific Questions?

BSW or MSW Field Placement at Colorado "I Have A Dream" Foundation

If you are interested in BSW or MSW Field Placement at CIHAD, please contact Aimee Alcorn, Director of Clinical Services, at aalcorn@cihadf.org or 303-861-5005 x116.

Charitable Giving

For questions about charitable giving, please contact Kimberlee Sia, President & CEO, at ksia@cihadf.org 303-861-5005 x100.

Employment Opportunities 

If you are interested in employment opportunities, please contact Stephanie Dreiling, VP of Finance & Operations, at sdreiling@cihadf.org 303-861-5005 x104.

Mentoring or Volunteering

If you are interested in mentoring or volunteer opportunities, please contact Hannah Bailey, Program Manager, at hbailey@cihadf.org or 303-861-5005.

Partnership Opportunities 

If you are interested in partnership opportunities, please contact Fernando Branch, Senior Director of Partnerships & Programs, at fbranch@cihadf.org or 303-861-5005 x103.

Press

For press inquiries, please contact Kimberlee Sia, President & CEO, at ksia@cihadf.org 303-861-5005 x100.

Tutoring

If you are interested in tutoring opportunities, please contact Marionne Neal, Program Manager, at mneal@cihadf.org or 303-861-5005.